In a galaxy far, far away


After a good week of anticipation finally my nail sets arrived! Bless eBay and it’s various sellers where I found these and I’m grateful to my friend in the UK who forwarded them to me. I had so much fun with these already, my first creation is the infamous galaxy nail art that I found online, ¬†especially the one done by cutepolish ( that is one talented lady, I’m telling you!)

It took no time at all and I’m so pleased with the results. I will donate this pair to a friend of mine but I’m pretty sure she will get asked about them so will make more in the weeks to come.

About wickedmir

Writer, painter, creator, dreamer, reader, explorer. Making the world a brighter place, one creation at a time.

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Nailart and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

